Orbi Tower

Workspace
3.0*

Construction

The office suited to your needs

An ORBI office is not just highly efficient, but also gives you maximum utilization flexibility. Because it can grow and shrink again at any time depending on your needs. This saves fixed costs and provides for optimum space utilization in times of fluctuating orders. In addition, the costs can be precisely calculated in advance and can therefore be passed on to your customers without any extra costs. This is how you make profits!

Office on demand – any time and any size

With the ORBI-on-Demand system, additional conference and meeting rooms as well as office space are available to you for freely determinable periods and in individual sizes – suited to your needs, at short notice and without any further commitment. Your office simply grows with your projects and successes. Meeting your needs, flexibly and fully cost-neutrally. Because it is much more cost-effective to rent fully equipped spaces at short notice than to enlarge and properly equip an office permanently. This is particularly interesting for companies with smaller spaces in the ORBI Tower or companies directly in TownTown that need additional office space.

Offices with an hourly rate

The innovative ORBI Co-working gives you even more freedom: In the ORBI Tower, your office for certain working hours awaits you. With all the trimmings. Aside from maximum freedom for organization, time and space, it provides you with numerous synergy effects and new opportunities for networking and cooperation as a promising additional bonus. For example, with your suppliers and customers, freelancers and other young entrepreneurs. Absolutely no expensive investments in furniture, technology and workplace organization are necessary. Solely utilization time is charged as a comprehensive package including service. And you can invest all your energy and time in your projects. Enjoy the new office freedom – in your individual ORBI Workspace 3.0*!

* Benefits of the ORBI Workspace 3.0

  • Rent office, meeting and conference space flexibly according to time and space requirements
  • Incl. full state-of-the-art equipment (furniture, technical equipment, etc.)
  • Short-term, unlimited, no commission, no fees
  • Billing optimized to cost centers per square meter, workplace or employee
  • Flexible area design as part of your corporate strategy
  • Also available as co-working workplaces on an hourly or daily basis

In Kooperation mit WORKYOURWAY wurde ein europaweit einzigartiges Bewirtschaftungskonzept entwickelt, das Ihnen beim Büro ein Maximum an räumlicher und zeitlicher Flexibilität offeriert.

Workspace
3.0*

Das Büro ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf

Ein ORBI Office ist nicht nur hocheffizient, es bietet Ihnen auch ein Maximum an Nutzungsflexibilität. Denn es kann ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf jederzeit wachsen und auch wieder schrumpfen. Das spart Fixkosten und sorgt auch bei fluktuierender Auftragslage jederzeit für optimale Raumnutzung. Zusätzlich sind die Kosten bereits im Vorhinein punktgenau kalkulierbar und daher aufwandsneutral weiterverrechenbar. So lassen sich Gewinne machen!

Office on Demand – jederzeit und in gewünschter Größe

Mit dem ORBI-on-Demand System stehen Ihnen ganz nach Bedarf kurzfristig und ohne weitere Bindung zusätzliche Konferenzflächen, Besprechungsräume und Büroräumlichkeiten für frei bestimmbare Zeiträume und in individueller Größe zur Verfügung. Ihr Büro wächst damit ganz einfach mit Ihren Aufgaben und Erfolgen. Bedarfsgerecht, flexibel und völlig kostenneutral. Denn es ist einfach um vieles kostengünstiger, komplett ausgestattete Flächen kurzfristig anzumieten, als ein Büro dauerhaft zu vergröβern und entsprechend auszurüsten. Besonders interessant ist dies für Unternehmen mit geringeren Flächen im ORBI Tower oder Firmen direkt in TownTown, die zusätzlichen Bürobedarf haben.

Büros mit Stundensatz

Noch mehr Freiheiten bietet Ihnen das innovative ORBI Coworking: Im ORBI Tower erwartet Sie nämlich Ihr Büro für gewisse Arbeitsstunden. Mit allem drin und allem dran. Neben einem Höchstmaβ an Freiheit bei Organisation, Zeit und Raum bietet es Ihnen als Erfolg versprechendes Zusatzplus zahlreiche Synergie-Effekte und neue Möglichkeiten zur Vernetzung und Kooperation. Zum Beispiel mit Ihren LieferantInnen und KundInnen, Freelancern und anderen JungunternehmerInnen. Teure Investitionen für Möbel, Technik und die Arbeitsplatzorganisation entfallen dabei aber gänzlich. Verrechnet wird ausschlieβlich die Nutzungszeit als Gesamtpaket inklusive Service. Und Sie können Ihre ganze Energie und Zeit in Ihre Projekte investieren. Genießen Sie die neue Bürofreiheit – in Ihrem individuellen ORBI Workspace 3.0*!

* Vorteile des ORBI Workspace 3.0

  • Büro-, Besprechungs- und Konferenzflächen flexibel nach Zeit- und Raumbedarf mieten
  • Inkl. modernster Vollausstattung (Möblierung, Technik etc.)
  • Kurzfristig, unbefristet, ohne Provision und Gebühren
  • Kostenstellenoptimierte Abrechnung pro Quadratmeter, Arbeitsplatz oder MitarbeiterIn
  • Flexible Flächengestaltung als Teil Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie
  • Auch als stunden- oder tageweise Coworking-Arbeitsplätze verfügbar