Orbi Tower

OFFICE WORLD
3.0*

Construction

The new World of Work has started already

Digital data force, hybrid project teams, cloud-driven workflow – the next revolution is not taking place in the streets anymore, but in our offices – and it is taking place right now! Because the old office structures have served their time by now. We need new, more creative and more communicative work environments. We need more open spaces, more work spirit. We need the new ORBI Tower!

From a winning project to work reality

Its DNA bears the signature of the New World of Work. The tower was designed and planned by Zechner & Zechner ZT GmbH and is based on the orbi form. This guarantees an optimal use of space and highest energy efficiency. The ORBI Tower is Austria’s first and only office building that was realized pursuant to the latest research results and meets the numerous demands of the “New World of Work” in a perfect way.

The ORBI Tower is situated centrally on the axis from the city to the airport. With its flexible space utilization concept it offers maximum variability, performance, highest cost efficiency and increased employee motivation on 26 levels with a total of 21,600sqm office space. Your personal ORBIofficer will be pleased to develop the future-oriented office solution for your company together with you. Now!

Are you ready for the New World of Work?

* ORBI Tower - Key Facts

Height (from piazza level) 102.5 meters
Floors (from piazza level) 26
Total floor area 28,000 sqm (from piazza level)
Rental space of standard floor 800 sqm
Total rental space 21,600 sqm
Bicycle stands approx. 60
Parking spaces for motor vehicles 13 (right in front of the building)
650 in the TownTown garage
  • Direct connection to U3 subway station Erdberg,
    tram line 18, buses 77A & 80A
  • Direct connection to Vienna bike path network (Danube Canal, Prater)
  • 12 minutes to Vienna airport
  • Traffic junction Prater (interface A23/A4)
  • Ready for occupancy Mid 2017
  • A project of Wiener Stadtwerke Holding AG
    and STC - Swiss Town Consult AG

Perfekt für die Neue Arbeitswelt: Ihr Office im Orbi Tower Vienna. Wiens innovativer Büro Tower. Für vollkommen neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit im Büro.

OFFICE WORLD
3.0*

Die Neue Arbeitswelt hat bereits begonnen

Digital Dataforce, Hybrid Project Teams, Cloud-Driven Workflow – die nächste Revolution findet nicht mehr auf der Straße, sondern in unseren Offices statt. Und zwar jetzt! Denn die alten Bürostrukturen haben längst ausgedient. Wir brauchen neue, kreativere und kommunikativere Arbeitsumgebungen. Wir brauchen mehr Freiräume, mehr Work Spirit. Wir brauchen den neuen ORBI Tower!

Vom Siegerprojekt zur Arbeitsrealität

Schon seine DNA trägt die Handschrift der Neuen Arbeitswelt. Entworfen und geplant von der Zechner & Zechner ZT GmbH, basiert der Turm auf der Orbiform. Dies gewährleistet optimale Raumnutzung und höchste Energieeffizienz. Der ORBI Tower ist das erste und einzige Office-Gebäude Österreichs, das gemäß den neuesten Forschungsergebnissen realisiert wurde und die vielfältigen Anforderungen der „New World of Work“ auf perfekte Weise erfüllt.

Zentral an der Achse City-Airport gelegen, sorgt der ORBI Tower mit seinem flexiblen Flächennutzungskonzept und auf 26 Etagen mit insgesamt 21.600 m² Bürofläche für ein Maximum an Variabilität, Performance, höchste Kosteneffizienz und gesteigerte Mitarbeitermotivation. Ihr persönlicher ORBI Officer entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen die zukunftsweisende Office-Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Jetzt!

Sind Sie bereit für die Neue Arbeitswelt?

* ORBI Tower - Key Facts

Höhe (ab Piazza) 102,5 Meter
Stockwerke (ab Piazza) 26
Bruttogeschoßfläche 28.000 m2 (ab Piazza)
Mietfläche Regelgeschoß 800 m2
Mietfläche gesamt 21.600 m2
Fahrradstellplätze ca. 60
Kfz-Stellplätze: 13 (direkt im Haus)
650 in der TownTown Garage
  • Direkte Anbindung an U3-Station Erdberg, Straßenbahn 18, Bus 77a & 80a
  • Direkte Anbindung an das Wiener Radwegenetz (Donaukanal, Prater)
  • 12 min zum Flughafen Wien
  • Verkehrsknoten Prater (Schnittstelle A23 / A4)
  • Bezugsfertig Mitte 2017
  • Ein Projekt der Wiener Stadtwerke Holding AG
    und der STC - Swiss Town Consult AG